Northeast Community Challenge Coalition

Coalition Board
March 19, 2008, 1:39 pm
Filed under: Coalition Board | Tags:

Members of the NECC Coalition Board

Representation of the NECC Community board consists of organizations throughout our service areas which include the City of Blue Ash, the City of Montgomery, Sycamore Township, and Symmes Township.

Alcoholism Council
All Saints School
American Red Cross
Area Preschools
Area Schools’ Parent Associations
Archbishop Moeller High School
Big Brothers/Big Sisters Assn. of Cincinnati
Blue Ash Air National Guard
Blue Ash Business Association
Blue Ash, City of
Blue Ash Lions
Blue Ash/Montgomery Rotary
Blue Ash Women’s Club
Blue Ash YMCA
Boy Scouts of America
Catholic Social Services
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
Community Press Newspapers
Council on Child Abuse
Faith Organizations
Girl Scouts of America
Hazelwood Community Association
Jewish Family Service
Mercy Health Partners
Montgomery, City of
Montgomery Kiwanis
Montgomery Masonic Lodge
Montgomery Women’s Club
NECC Youth Coalition
Sycamore Community Schools
Sycamore Senior Center
Sycamore Township
Symmes Township
UC/Raymond Walters College
UMADAOP of Cincinnati Inc.
Ursuline Academy
Youth Services